Can form users edit delivered submissions at a later time?
After clicking the Submit button, on the Thank You page, form users will receive a link and instructions for using it.
When that link is accessed, the form opens up in a lightbox. Form fields contain the input users have provided and all content is editable. After making edits, users simply need to click on the Update Submission button to have the new content saved.
Note: Autoresponders and email notifications can be resent when users edit delivered submissions at a later time. If you enable the option of editing delivered submissions, three new checkboxes will show up: Resend confirmation message (autoresponder) every time the submission is edited, Resend notification e-mail every time the submission is edited and Open edit link in the same tab. The first does not appear unless you enable the option Send a confirmation message to the sender (autoresponder) in the Settings → Notifications section first.
By default, the link provided on the Thank You page opens in a new tab. Therefore, by selecting the Open edit link in the same tab option, you can set it to open in the same tab. Your form users may click on this link in order to bookmark it.