By default, the Reports
section takes into account all the submissions ever received. When you delete entries from the Submissions
section, they are not deleted from your reports. But you can
update your Reports
to mirror the content in your Submissions
section. Simply go to the Reports
section of your form, select the report you want updated and press the Update Report
link, on the bottom-right.
The report will be then updated and will no longer contain more messages than the Submissions table.