What happens when I update my payment details?
When you update your payment details, a new subscription is created and your old subscription is canceled. This in no way affects your 123ContactForm account. If there is credit remaining from the old subscription, it can be either refunded or prorated. By default, we refund it. Contact us if you want to have it prorated.